MadREP 2015 IMCP Application: Memorandum of Understanding

| Partner Organization | Signatory | Signatory Title |
|---|-------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Alliant Energy | Bruce Kepner | Economic Development Manager |
| Blackhawk Technical College (BTC) | Thomas Eckert, Ed.U | President |
| Capital Region Regional Planning Commission | Stephen Steinhoff | Deputy Director |
| City of MadisonEconomic Development Division | Matt Mikalajewski | Economic Division Director |
| Crawford County Economic Development Corporation | David Connelly | Executive Director |
| Dane County Office of Economic and Workforce Development | David Phillips | Director |
| Dodge County Planning and Economic Development | Dean Perlick | Manager |
| FEED Kitchen | Adam J. Haen | Manager |
| First Business Bank | Josh Hoesch | Vice President, AFB Sector Leader |
| Forward Community Investments (FCI) | Salli Martyniak | President |
| Grant County Development Corporation | Ron Brisbois | Director |
| Green County Development Corporation | Michael Johnson | Director |
| Innovation Kitchen, LLC | Rick Terrien | CEO |
| Jefferson County Economic Development Corporation | Genevieve Borich, Ph.D | Executive Director |
| Madison Area Technical College (MATC) | Turina Bakken, Ph.D. | Vice Provost |
| Madison Gas and Electric (MGE) | Pam Christenson | Economic Development Director |
| Madison Region Economic Partnership | Michael P. Gay | Senior Vice President |
| Midwest Food Processing Association (MFPA) | Nickolas C. George, Jr. | President |
| Moraine Park Technical College | Bonnie Baerwald | Interim President |
| Organic Processing Institute (OPI) | Carla Wright | President |
| Prosperity Southwest | Ron Brisbois | President |
| REAP Food Group | Miriam Grunes | Executive Director |
| Rock County Economic Development Agency | James Otterstein | Economic Development Manager |
| Sauk Couny Development Corporation | Roger Friede | President, Board of Directors |
| Southern Wisconsin Agriculture Group (SWAG) | Mike Larson | President |
| Southwest Technical College (SWTech) | Duane Foord, Ph.D | President |
| Southwest Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission | Larry Ward | Executive Director |
| University of WisconsinMadison | Rebecca Blank | Chancellor |
| UW Center for Freight, Infrastructure, Research & Education | Teresa Adams, Ph.D. | Director |
| UW Center for Integrate Ag Systems (CIAS) | Michelle Miller | Associate Director |
| Vernon Economic Development Association | Susan Nobel | Executive Director |
| Willy Street Grocery Coop | Anya Firszt | General Manager |
| WI Dept of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP) | Ben Brancel | Secretary |
| Wisconsin Economic Development Corp (WEDC) | Reed Hall | Secretary / CEO |
| Wisconsin Innovation KitchenHodan Center | Tom Schroeder | Executive Director |
| Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnershp (WMEP) | Buckley Brinkman | Executive Director/CEO |
| Wisconsin Women's Business Initiative Corporation (WWBIC) | Wendy K. Bauman | President and CVO |
| Workforce Development Board of Southcentral Wisconsin | Pat Schramm | Executive Director |