Board of Directors

MadREP is grateful for the generous support of our many private and public sector board members and investors who help shape the future of the Madison Region’s economy.

Juli Aulik

Juli Aulik, Board Chair
Community Relations Director, UW Health

Peter Tan

Peter Tan, Incoming Board Chair
Executive Vice President/Chief Design Officer, Strang, Inc.

Daniel Brown

Dan Brown, Immediate Past Board Chair
Executive Manager, Ho-Chunk Gaming Madison

Julia Arata Fratta

Julia Arata-Fratta, Board Treasurer
Accounting Solutions Manager, Wegner CPAs

Jessica Marquez

Jessica Marquez
VP/General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer, Hy Cite Enterprises

David de Leon

David de Leon, Executive Committee Member
President, Alliant Energy

MadRep Logo Flame

Katie Boyce
Senior Director of Corporate Affairs, Exact Sciences

Jeannie Cullen Schultz

Jeannie Cullen Schultz
Co-President, J. P. Cullen & Sons

Mark Greene
Chief Strategy Officer, SafetyNet

Chris Hughes Photo

Chris Hughes
Partner, Stafford Rosenbaum LLP

Erik Iverson

Erik Iverson
Managing Director, Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation

 Nyra Jordan
Social Impact Investment Director, American Family Insurance

MadRep Logo Flame

Traci Mann
Region President, Old National Bank

Economic Development Chancellor Mnookin UW

Jennifer L. Mnookin
Chancellor, University of Wisconsin–Madison

Nate Olson

Nate Olson
Community Development Administrator, Dodge County

Joe Parisi
County Executive, County of Dane

Tracy Pierner

Tracy Pierner
President, Blackhawk Technical College

Satya Rhodes-Conway
Mayor, City of Madison

MadRep Logo Flame

Jon Schumacher
Senior Vice President, Managing Director, BMO Harris Bank

MadRep Logo Flame

David Stark
President, Stark Company Realtors

MadRep Logo Flame

David Walsh
Partner, Foley & Lardner

Gary Wolter

Gary Wolter
Chairman, Madison Gas & Electric

Chris Yarbro

Chris Yarbro
Corporate Controller, Promega Corporation

Jim Yehle

Jim Yehle
President, J.H. Findorff & Son, Inc.

Are you here for Main Street Bounceback Grants?
This is default text for notification bar