Economic Development Professionals

John Alt
Executive Director, Madison College
608.745.3100 |

Kyle Ellefson
City Administrator, City of Columbus
920.623.5900 |

Cheryl Fahrner
Executive Director, Columbia County Economic Development Corporation (CCEDC)
608.742.6161 |

Kathleen Haas
Community Resource Development Educator, Columbia County UW Extension
608.742.9683 |

Marianne Hanson
Executive Director, Portage Area Chamber of Commerce
608.742.6242 |

Steven Sobiek
Director, Business Development and Planning, City of Portage
608.745.0038 |
Janet Ady
President, Ady Advantage
608.663.9218 |

Courtney Berner
Cooperative Development Specialist, University of Wisconsin Center for Cooperatives
608.890.0966 |

Andrew Bremer
Community & Economic Development Director, Village of McFarland
608.838.2313 |

Taylor Brown
Economic Development Director, City of Sun Prairie
608.825.0894 |

Rowan Childs
Economic Development Director, Village of Mount Horeb
608.437.9417 |

Pam Christenson
Director, Economic Development, Madison Gas & Electric Company
608.252.5647 |

Mike Davis
City Administrator, City of Middleton
608.827.1058 |

Jerry Derr
President, Dane County Towns Association
608.846.4696 |

John Drury
Senior Business Development Manager, Madison Gas & Electric Company
608.252.7081 |

Joyce Frey
Economic Development Specialist, City of Fitchburg
608.270.4246 |

Matt Giese
Village Administrator, Village of Cottage Grove
608.839.4704 |

Michael Gracz
Administrator, Village of Oregon
608.835.6280 |

Vic Grassman
Technology Commercialization Manager, TURBO
608.512.6661 |

Mary Grundahl
President, Mount Horeb Chamber of Commerce
608.437.4083 |

Lorrie Keating Heinemann
President, Madison Development Corporation
608.256.2799 x212 |

Judy Knutson
Executive Director, Oregon Area Chamber of Commerce
608.835.3697 |

Michelle Lawrie
Community Development Director, Village of DeForest
608.846.6751 |

Matt Mikolajewski
Economic Development Director, City of Madison
608.267.8737 |

Lisa Moen
Administrator, Village of Cambridge
608.423.3712 |

Terra Morris
Executive Director, Cross Plains Area Chamber of Commerce
608.285.2050 |

Aaron Olver
Managing Director, University Research Park
608.441.8000 |

Peter Ouchakof
CDBG/RFL Program Administrator, Dane County Office of Workforce & Economic Development
608.283.1441 |

Nicholas Owen
Village Administrator, Village of Mount Horeb
608.437.6884 |

Ruth Rohlich
Business Development Specialist, City of Madison
608.267.4933 |

Ellen Schaaf
Executive Director, Waunakee/Westport Chamber of Commerce
608.849.5977 |

Todd Schmidt
Village Administrator, Village of Waunakee
608.850.2830 |

Amy Skicki
Executive Director, Sun Prairie Chamber of Commerce
608.837.4547 |

Carrie Springer
Office of Dane County Executive
608.266.4576 |

Steve Steinhoff
Deputy Director and Director of Community and Regional Development Planning, Capital Area Regional Planning Commission

Rodney Scheel
Director of Planning and Development, City of Stoughton
608.873.6619 |

Heather Wentler
Executive Director and Co-Founder, Doyenne Group
608.620.3479 |

Mike Zimmerman
Economic Development Director, City of Fitchburg
608.270.4245 |
Trent Campbell
Executive Director, Beaver Dam Area Development Corporation
920.887.4661 |

James Grigg
Mayor, City of Horicon
920.485.9945 |

Jeff Hoffman
Community & Economic Development, UW Extension – Dodge County
920.386.3790 |

Nate Olson
Manager of Planning and Economic Development, Dodge County
920.386.3948 |

Kathy Schlieve
City Administrator/Director of Economic Development, City of Waupun
920.324.7912 |

Cara Carper
Executive Director, Green County Development Corporation
608.328.9452 |

Mary Jane Grenzow
Project/Marketing Manager, Green County Development Corporation
608.328.9452 |

Larry Bierke
Economic Development Director, Iowa County
608.935.0318 |

Paul Ohlrogge
Community Resource Development, University of Wisconsin Extension
608.935.0391 |

Cathy Anderson
Economic Development Director, City of Whitewater 
262.473.0148 |

Cameron Clapper
City Manager, City of Whitewater
262.473.0104 |

Victoria Pratt
Executive Director, Jefferson County Economic Development Consortium
920.674.8710 |

John Beckord
President, Forward Janesville, Inc.
608.757.3160 |

Andrew Janke
Economic Development Director, City of Beloit
608.364.6610 |

James Otterstein
Economic Development Manager, Rock County – Planning, Economic & Community Development Agency
608.757.5598 |

Gale Price
Economic Development, City of Janesville
608.755.3059 |

Dayna Sarver
Economic Development Coordinator, City of Janesville
608.755.3180 |

Jason Sergeant
Community Development Director, City of Evansville
608.882.2285 |

Jenny Erickson
Community Development Educator, University of Wisconsin Extension
608.355.3252 |

Edward Geick
Administrator, City of Baraboo
608.335.2715 |

Tywana German
Executive Director, Sauk Prairie Area Chamber of Commerce
608.643.4168 |

Donald Lichte
Chairman, Reedsburg Industrial Development Commission
608.524.3113 |

Kurt Muchow
Community Development Consultant, Vierbicher Associates, Inc.
608.768.4817 |

Mike Palm
Mayor, City of Baraboo
608.355.2715 |

Alan Wildman
Administrator, Village of Prairie du Sac
608.643.2421 |

Gary Becker
Principal, GWB Professional Services
608.444.0836 |

Aaron Hagar
Vice President of Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
608.267.0769 |

Matt Kures
GIS State Specialist, University of Wisconsin Extension
608.265.8258 |

Seth Lentz
CEO, Workforce Development Board of South Central Wisconsin
608.249.9001 x222 |

Jason Scott
Regional Economic Development Director, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation
608.210.6790 |

Rhonda Suda
Executive Director, Southwest Wisconsin Workforce Development Board
608.314.3300 |

Donna Walker
Senior Economic Development Manager, Alliant Energy Corporation
608.458.5753 |

Are you here for Main Street Bounceback Grants?
This is default text for notification bar